You are a FUCKING MONSTER!!

in #shockandawe7 years ago (edited)

I will not apologize for my reasons. Everyone on this platform should Identify with this post. We are all doing something different! We are changing the way the world works. We are and will be responsible for the change the world sees.

We are all Bad Ass Motha Fucking Monsterrs!
badbitch_regs-580.jpg

We have something to say and we take the time to think about how we want to say it.

STEEMIANS from all over the globe are doing the fucking Do.
Whether you earn $0.35 or $350 on your posts, I am PROUD of you.
Most people see the world and how to adapt to it. We, as visionaries see the world and how to change the shit we refuse to adapt to.

Cryptocurrency was created bc we refuse to just lie down and take centralized money marketing with all its flaws, errors, backtracking, and embezzlements.

Cryptocurrency creators are Motha Fucking Monsterrs by all accounts, not categorized by any standard of thinking.

I challenge you to look at the people in your world and really see how they operate.
Are they The Boss- Bitch in Charge ?
Are they Being Boss- Badd Bitch ?
Or are they a Motha Fucking Monsterr- The Baddest Bitch unable to be categorized by one standard of thinking ?
Those are the ones you want to be around!
download (6).jpg

There is no way around it that I am a bad bitch. I get shit done, I make shit happen, and I don't take shit from anyone. I am crazy outgoing and all the way live. I am like no one you have met or will meet. I am a Motha Fucking Monsterr!
....AND SO ARE YOU!
19624737._SY540_.jpg

Sort:  

You have a way with words that makes my pants tight...

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Steem-Coin-Small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja attack!
You have been defended!

.54...

To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong, I rely on the support of my fellow #thealliance brethren.

When able, please upvote my attacks so that I may stay mighty and continue to defend and protect our beloved team!

woosh

Its true, we are definitely carving our own paths here by working outside the mould... And I think I'm one badass mothafucka' too so cheers!

You sure are buddy!! I definitely second that!

RAWRRRRR!

loud and proud my fox

🐰🐇🐰🐇🐰🐇

Congratulations @thequeendizzle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Fucking awesome post!

Thanks @ravenj. We are the world changers

WORD

To your moms, I came to drop bombs