Dinner is so dirty in Bollywood, actress revealed shocking

in #shoking4 years ago

xa5p40.pngSherlyn Chopra, who has worked in many films in Bollywood, has often made such revelations about the industry which have been shocking. Yes, we are all aware that in this world of glamor, the talk of casting couch also comes to the fore. In such a situation, now actress Sherlyn Chopra has spoken openly. Recently, Sherlyn Chopra told that when she was starting her career, she was called by the film maker at midnight for 'dinner'. Yes, recently once again he has revealed a shocking.
In an interview to a website, Sherlyn Chopra said, 'Initially, when I was nothing in the eyes of the world, I approached the filmmakers to see my potential, which I see in myself. I used to go to them with my portfolio and one day they said to me 'Ok, okay, let's meet at dinner,' so I asked when I should come for dinner, then she would come at 11 or 12 at night. Started asking for With this, Sherlyn Chopra further said, 'Dinner meant compromise for those people. When this happened four to five times, then I understood what the real meaning of dinner is. Dinner in the film industry means come to me baby.
Further, Sherlyn herself told, 'After knowing the intentions of the filmmakers, I started refusing that I have no interest in their films. After this I decided that I do not want to have dinner at all. Then whoever used to talk to me with that code word, I used to say, 'I don't have dinner, my diet is going on. You call us at breakfast. Call for lunch And after that he never had any answer.

Sort:  

Source
Plagiarism is the copying & pasting of others work without giving credit to the original author or artist. Plagiarized posts are considered fraud and violate the intellectual property rights of the original creator.

Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.