You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Florida Shooting HOAX - CRISIS ACTORS CAUGHT AGAIN! David Hogg "We Need Diversity" WOW!

in #shooting7 years ago

6 years of trying to reach people on how ALL your school shootings are staged can be a little trying... I hope you can bear through it because there are few people that have my experience in this field.

Sort:  

It doesn't bother me personally. It just sounds unprofessional. I love truth seekers and always look at both sides of the equation before passing judgment on anything. I think Sandy Hook broke the mold of what was acceptable reporting and set a precedent for private investigators. Charles Walton also has his channel taken down. Go tell him about d.tube!

I was one of the very first to expose Sandy Hook in late 2012 on FreeRadioRevolution. Tiger don't change his stripes - I yam what a yam!