Anyone has experience with Aliexpress dropshipping via Shopify?

in #shopping7 years ago

download.png
I'm trying to start my online shop on Shopify and was wondering if anyone here has experience with the platform and have tried it before?
I'm thinking of targeting one country at the moment and have checked Oberlo drop shipping service on Shopify, but the problem is the delivery time is minimum 20 days and can reach 60 days. i'm afraid this would be a downfall for the shop, especially that most other online shops provide delivery within days.
For me, I would wait for 20 days if the product I want is unique and the price is good, but i was wondering if the general public would wait for such long time.

I'd appreciate if you can share with me your experiences to help me make a decision.

Please resteem and upvote so others can see this post, i'd love to read your feedback in the comments section.

Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @eliashanna! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!