You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Profiling and Dynamic Pricing, How does your social media account play a role?

in #shopping7 years ago

You are right that they monitor your movement and we call that artificial intelligent software.These software is monitoring all you activities including your hobbies and likes. I believed aside from your recommendations. You have to wait also on their monthly or quarterly or yearly discount days and thus you can save up to 70%. Example in our country Philippines I like levis pants normally it cost us P6,000 per pant when the sale day comes less 70% and I got only P1,800 and saved P5,200. Because I knew Alibaba.com they makes one day sale in a year and the generate $100B in one day sales! Excellent report joseph cheer you up! Upvote my reply or comments and I will up vote your all articles. Thanks!