Sort:  

I'd never seen this place they call the ocean. I only saw images of it when @moonunit told me he was going to bring me here.

What an awesome site! It is 1,000 times better than the photograph. And the smell. Is this what ocean air and sea breeze smells like? I love it. I wonder what's on the other side of the horizon out there. No fence, that's for sure! There are no words to tell @moonunit how I feel right now. But I do know...there is a God. How do I know? The moment I looked up that day and saw him coming towards me.

Oh, thank you, thank you!


Thanks @moonunit for sharing this amazing capture.

Ah @justclickndiva thanks so much for such a beautiful reply. Its very sweet!

When I see this picture it sure tells me a lot. People may say that dogs don't look back at the past, but I believe they do. And that she's now enjoying the great freedom you gave her, that she's enjoying every bit of the world she's in, and that she's loving it to see the sea. To smell the sea, knowing that she's safe and loved. She's confident and proud of what she has achieved.

It's great photo from a beautiful soul, a beautiful dog.

Give Shadow a hug from me!

She loves to have a big view like this, One of her favorite things in the whole world. She is still unsure about the sea and the waves etc but slowly she is coming to terms with the fact that the sea is not her enemy!

Thanks for checking it out too!

I have already passed on the hug!

Promoted on twitter. #posh

Hey Psssssss @moonunit ... Register for the #posh initiative by @acidyo here ... https://peakd.com/posh/@acidyo/posh-info-and-faq

Okay sorry, see that you already did that ... Use the #posh tag

Excellent stuff @hetty-rowan Thanks. I was wondering why it was not being picked up. 😂

Still not a guarantee I think, but much more of a chance ...