Note to waste time

in #shortstory6 years ago

Inside of the oven is a place for things.
Things that are irrelevent to this story.

But what is relevant . . .

The point of an oven.
It is to heat things up,
Kind of like a freezer is just a place for you to cool things down.

See everything is a thing for another thing.
But why so many things?
A place to live full of things.
Things, things, and more things . . .

There are too many things in my oven.
And no place for living.
So i cant move into my oven.
And NO you can't live in your freezer.

Every place is a plae for things,
And everything is a thing in a place.
Vice versa, and so on . . .

I guess the point of this story is to waste time,
And fill space with more things.
So . . .
You can find me in my oven, with my things
And this note can go over there with you in your freezer,
Because,
I'm out of space.
And now I'm out of time.

I have to many things in my oven.

-MadelineZ.

Sort:  

This reminds me of shel silverstein.

super cool