Destiny Get Us

in #shortstory6 years ago

image

My move at this school is to get something good for my heart. I do not want to repeat the thing I hate it forever. I do not want to return disappointed because of the man. for me, guys just play a heart disease for all girls.

"New student, huh?" Then he said again, "Uh, I've seen you before."

I just nodded coldly as the seemingly very gracious guy who asked me about my status at this school. "Ah, old story."

She smiled. "What is your name?"

"Alya." Then I paused. he still has not turned away from me. his smile still widened for me. Then my instinct asked to turn around to ask. "What is your name?"

"Alex." He came back to me with a sweet smile. "I watched you silent from yeah, um, did my arrival disturb you?" The question was so subtle, but I was able to catch on if he seemed so disappointed with my act. I shook my head.

"So why do not you like me here?"

It's my patience to face the boy. then, I put my face right in front of him. "That guy, the culprit for women.

Then he paused to hear my words.

Upon arrival in the classroom, I immediately put my bag on the table. I see around, there is not anyone there yet. Unless Alex is busy with her comics. I'm just silent, I try to keep him from thinking if I need him. However, misjudged me, he was the one who approached me. I feel like running, but I can not.

"Hey, do you think I'm a ghost?" He holds my arm. "Why are you, anywayI just want to know you. That's it, Alya ... "

"Stupid, I do not want to know you, then, what?"

"I'll keep on chasing you."

For a moment I thought. The former figure also said that to me. everything is like a poison wrapped in honey outside it. so painful.

"Why?"

"Then, if you know me, then you will hurt me?" I took his hand off my arm. "Ah, old song, I'm too you quent with that."

Alex just raised her eye brows.

"Not all guys are like that."

"That's everyone's wordin fact, I always got that kind of thing. I'm already bored in love. "

No matter what Alex would say. The important thing is I just look at him with a look of annoyance. I also saw no friendly eyes from him. All that was visible was anger. Anyway, I do not care.

I still feel deep sorrow when I'm here. My solitary figure makes all my friends think I'm a freak. Though not everything like that. I also need a friend, but I do not need a girl boy.

this afternoon rain is down so swiftly moistens the earth. My father has not picked me up yet. I was forced to go home alone on foot in the rain. It feels so cool soothing. I like this.

image

Suddenly, from behind, I heard the roar of a car stopping beside me. I got a glimpse, but I could not see his face because it was covered by a glass wrapped in a film. I stopped as I watched who was inside. And the door opened, then the figure of the car came out carrying his umbrella and ran up to me.

"Alya, with me?" Alex offers services.

"No need, I can walk alone. I do not need you!" I say in a slightly rough tone. I went back on my way. He tried to catch up, but I did not notice.

"Alya, do not run away ..."

I turned back to his shout. the faster I accelerate. Until I feel he's not following me anymore. I stopped and tried to look at him. True, he did not follow me But I saw, Alex lying with an umbrella beside her,

"Alex ..." I shouted as I ran back to him.

I saw him just holding his chest. He smiled at me. The same smile as when I first saw it.

"Alya, you run very fast, I'm a lousy guy who can not go after you."

"Do not know can not chase, why do I still chase me?" I grumbled at Alex.

"I really want to know you, I just want to know it."

I can only be silent to see his face was starting to turn pale.

"I feel like I've seen you before.

I want to ignore Alex. But I can not.

"Where?"

Alex smiled again. "Help me stand up ..." she said in a low voice.

I helped him. And after that, he reached into his pocket and pulled out the contents.

"This is yours?"

The wallet? The purse was a gift from Tayo. Then I immediately replied.

"Where did you get this?"

Alex paused. "I've seen you in the city park crying, and then you left when I called you, and I found you left your purse there ..."

For a moment, my temper rises again. "Dump the wallet !!! I do not want to remember it."

Alex does not seem to hear me. finally, throw my own wallet into the middle of the road. I cried, and then Alex hugged me. The same hug as Eric's hug at the time. I can not take it off because the hug feels so shady. And before long, Alex fainted me.

since then, I feel closer to Alex. He was able to give the color in my life. She always makes me smile. I do not expect him to be like Eric. I hope if he can be a really sincere person for me ...

image


Thank's For Reading My Writing

Follow Me @micheal3

Sort:  

Congratulations @micheal3! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @micheal3! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!