Late night S(n)ex!

in #show4 years ago

Late night S(n)ex!

The show where nothing makes sense,
The bots hate lettuce,
Where every conversation goes South!
It's the show you don't want to miss!

show.jpg

This post will show one more thing I like to do!

But let me start by stating that I am Multi-platform focust!

I have my own Discord server where I welcome everyone who wants to join!

It does not matter to me where in the world you are and what your favorite platform to blog is!

I believe that we all can live together as long as there is respect!


In my server I also do a weekly music show!

It always goes wrong and to be totally blunt, I have no clue what I am doing!

I talk between the songs and mess up loading links for songs!

I managed to make a music bot give is a very amazing error! It seriously told us it was hating against lettuce! So there!

The show is every Monday

timezones.png

And of course, you peeps from Hive are more than welcome to join in!

Click here to join my Discord Server

I hope to see you all there or during a show!

Much love,

Snekky!

Side Note:

I keep my channels clean of fights! If you feel like you can't respect the fact that we are multi-platform related, please stay away! There is no room in my world to fight!

Sort:  

There is no room in my world to fight!

Dat ga ik onmiddelijk uittesten...

Hahahhahahah :P