Sort:  

I know you guys will succeed because of your savvy planning. I bet you have back up plans too! You guys are way ahead of the game, most of us don't start planning until it's too late but y'all are relatively young. I know it might not feel like it at times. lol.

Thank Jon, yeah we try to have it all worked out but life often has other ideas. Back up plan? hmm, not really I guess...I mean we will be able to live no matter what, but we want to have a standard of life that allows us to travel a little and have some hobbies. We don't want to struggle. We just work to our plan and try to live a bit now, and plan ahead at the same time.

That's a good balance, the way you are handling life now.

We try...A little windfall, say $2,000,000, would not go astray. I'd retire.

Oh well, it hasn't happened yet so I'll have to keep working. 😁

Some people wouldn't know what to do with themselves if they retired but I have a feeling you guys would be fine!

Yep, we would be busier than we are now.