Get on the level!

in #showyourvyb2 years ago (edited)


Rough start to yesterday, woke up feeling like death, managed to turn it around. Finished off some graphics, had fun with @vybolt, met some new people. Good day!


swing.jpg

image courtesy ~ Vika Strawberrika


There are multiple things going on at the moment which are very exciting for myself and I'd imagine for the tribe as a whole.



VYB Airdrop Calculations have been published.
WOTW Challenge Round has concluded.
POBio has a NFT marketplace and new frontend!*
Proof of Blind hath two posts for your consumption.
@vybolt has started three lightning chains so far.
Show Your VYB has had it's first entrants.
VYB Curation Project is well-underway (details soon on @vyb.vyb)
The process for AAT is in motion.
It's the festive season and everyone is having fun! woot woot





vybonred.png

Creative Commons License
vyb.vyb


This is my first entry to the #showyourvyb contest.






stay on the path! p+l


*all post links have the proofofbrain.blog prefix as proofofbrain.io was under site maintenance at the time of writing this

Sort:  

When I wake up feeling like death or unmotivated to do anything, it.can be turned around by accomplishing things. Sounds like that is what you did. I am going to check out the VYB. I can't wait for the new WOTW challenges. I feel like I am getting more familiar with things around here, and am excited to start participating in challenges. I starting to see a lot, now I just need to be able to keep track of them. Is there a good way to do.that? ,

Hi @liftslikealady,

There is so much going on. Just tackle them one at a time and you learn something new every day. I have no idea what AAT is but I will find out.

The most important rule I go by is to have fun and not get stressed out.

I don't know what AAT is either?

@mineopoly hit the nail on the head :D

Find your rhythm and see where it takes you!

Loading...

Hello @liftslikealady,

It looks like you had the chance to keep the chain going but you kind of missed the main question and the calling out to a friend part. The VYBolt chain is a special way to earn VYB through meaningful engagement. Don't feel too bad if the chain is broken. The odds of getting struck by lighting twice are about 1 in 183 million. That's still a lot better than the odds of winning the Lottery.

I can't believe I overlooked that part of tagging a friend. I wont forget next time. That is one perk of learning from our mistakes-like touching a hot stove-top don't normally do it twice. If I ever get struck again, maybe I will tag you! :)

That's a good idea. Feel free to do so and I hope you make many good friends on Hive.

Congratulations @calumam! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 4 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

hey @calumam I was talking with scholaris on discord and they said to reach out to you. It is regarding POB/VYB and the upcoming release of Deep Dives token that v4vapid is releasing.

Do you have a discord name so we can chat?

Thanks.