Lucky shrine where 300 kinds of hydrangea bloom

in #shrine4 years ago

IMG_olcooh.jpg

Hello I am RYO!

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/Jingi_Ryo?s=09

This is a continuation of the previous shrine post!
I went to a hydrangea garden in the shrine grounds!
There were several small shrines and stone statues before the hydrangea garden

IMG_8vh6i4.jpg

IMG_-7nna8k.jpg

DSC_4894.JPG

Frog stone statue
IMG_-orx6e2.jpg
and hydrangea artificial flower

IMG_x0utgn.jpg

IMG_-4qjv6f.jpg

IMG_-8rnlln.jpg

From here is the entrance to the hydrangea garden.
Hydrangea is already blooming near the entrance
IMG_dyphv6.jpg

IMG_yc5trz.jpg

IMG_-8nnaua.jpg
The hydrangeas here are blooming extensively, but the trees here are still young, so there are not many flowers

IMG_vgn5zp.jpg

IMG_-j04ika.jpg

IMG_3g2w5v.jpg

IMG_7hheqt.jpg

IMG_-m8fzhn.jpg
Wow beautiful😉

DSC_4910.JPG

DSC_4911.JPG

DSC_4912.JPG

The main hydrangea garden is at the back of this road
DSC_4913.JPG

IMG_-helb3f.jpg

An old tree with a lot of moss
IMG_-czn0zj.jpg
A god lives in the old tree of the shrine
IMG_-t2c24l.jpg

This here is the main hydrangea garden!

DSC_4918.JPG

DSC_4919.JPG

DSC_4920.JPG

There are many hydrangeas that have grown very well!

DSC_4921.JPG

Little cute beetle😊
IMG_-fs1m8v.jpg

IMG_jlquvx.jpg

IMG_kuodo9.jpg

Wow Rare hydrangea!↓
DSC_4926.JPG

very big!
DSC_4927.JPG

IMG_-2o7uwd.jpg

About 300 kinds of hydrangea bloom here!
I didn't know there are so many kinds of hydrangea
IMG_6lf5g6.jpg

IMG_n4xytx.jpg

IMG_p9x2ws.jpg

IMG_q0qsw7.jpg

I walked through in many hydrangeas.
It’s bliss for me to see beautiful flowers😊
IMG_-nxvtnt.jpg

IMG_j9dj20.jpg

IMG_-xhp4ax.jpg

A characteristic white hydrangea

IMG_-8brht0.jpg

IMG_-ezly11.jpg

IMG_-au7rih.jpg

I was very happy to see many hydrangeas😌

And a stone statue of the Japanese god of good luck, "Seven Lucky Gods."↓

IMG_-jja0zx.jpg

IMG_olcooh.jpg
They give you good luck👍

I have a Twitter account! If you follow me I will follow you too!↓

https://twitter.com/Jingi_Ryo?s=09

※Request from me

If you want to share my photos on other platform please include a link to my profile page↓ https://hive.blog/@ryo-6414

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

Manually curated by blacklux 💡Hurricane Rider 🌪 from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much!

The statues are so funny. I bet the kids love the big frog. Love all the different flower varieties. Never thought about creating a prayer garden from the large hedges they form. The flowers certainly brighten up the surroundings.

Yeah! There are very unique characters there! And they will further grow the hydrangea garden!😀

Beautiful photos! Followed on Twitter.

Thank you! I will follow too!👏