Siacoin (SC) Price Ticker - Google Chrome Extension

in #siacoin7 years ago

sss.png

This is my little Google Chrome extension which displays price of Siacoin (SC) and other utilities around Siacoin

Extension Features:

  1. Notify you if price goes higher or lower
  2. Handle over 33 currency as such (USD/JPY/INR/EUR/GBP)
  3. Handle multiple precision
  4. Quick-Links (Slack/Wallets/Explorer/Twitter Feed $SC ..more)
  5. Able to monitor the fiat equivalent of your wealth in SC instead of the price (1000 SC = $20+)
  6. Allow you to select the refresh rate from 10s to once every 4 hours.

Checkout http://bit.ly/SiaTicker

Sort:  

Haha looks like you're carrying a heavy SC bag like me! Is the problem with wallet fixed? Many people lost money and I still cannot risk to transfer it from poloniex.

yes , I cannot generate an address , lol

I can generate the address but didn't send to it yet. Many people sent and didn't get the money so I'm a little hesitant.