You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plum in it: again!

in #sidehustlelast year

Fresh fruit from the farmer arriving, yippee I bought apricots today properly ripened on the tree. Plums look tasty good as well, spicy jam sounds intriguing don't believe I have seen homemade like that before.

Round labels look great, sold before you made almost by the sounds of it, popularity goes a long way by word of mouth ☺️

!LADY
!LUV

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@joanstewart, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @fionasfavourites and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you, Joan. Apricots are next on the list. One consignment in the fridge and another waiting to be collected.

Apricots with pink cheeks properly ripened made me so happy, wish I had my Dad's recipe for jam making alas no idea, I will have to ask my brother.

Did dry the pips from last year ready to crack open and dry a little longer to add into jam if I get to make some, one or two per bottle really add flavour!