Signatum, the quiet conquering currency

in #signatum7 years ago

Signatum was released July 24th 2017. No ICO, No pre mine, no capitalist garbage, just a fair release for the masses.

Whats so special about Signatum?

Signatum brings back the simplicity of when Bitcoin or Ethereum first came out.

The difference is that Signatum does not track your wallets IP Address. This currency has a very short PoW time. There are only 3 tiers of mining, which are very short as well.

The first tier of mining rewards is only up to block 30,0000! At this point the block reward will be halved. Going from 2500 Sig to 1250 sig and the third tier will only reward 625 sig.

Once block 100,000 is mined the currency will switch to a full PoS system with a 5% APR.

Signatum just released their white paper a few days ago on their website https://signatum.io/#about.

I do recommend mining this, since it is more profitable than Ethereum and will only be mineable for approx 90 -120 days from what I see.

I am currently mining on the https://sigt.suprnova.cc/ pool and bl ock 25,000 was just mined, so very close to 30,000!

Sort:  

Glad to see someone else noticed this one; I was thinking I was the only one.

I invested in some on Cryptopia and it's been languishing from a price perspective - but will consider getting more and mining.

Cheers, mate!

Hi friend,
Welcome to Steemit!
Great Post ! Thanks for sharing
I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community !
Please You would help me with a "Upvote" and "Follow" in my Blog @steemitwallet. Thanks

Great post !!!
Follow me and I will follow you !!!
And lets do the comments and upvotes exchange !!!