Common U.S. Coinage will cause the Price of Gold and Silver to Drop...

in #silergoldstackers3 months ago (edited)

Dimes....jpg
If any of you are waiting for a Drop in the Price of Silver and Gold, now is a great time to stock up on some Common U.S. Coinage...

The Spending Power of our Common U.S. Coinage will need to increase 100 Fold, in order to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

The increase in Spending Power, will cause the Melt Value of Gold to go to $90 per ounce and the Melt Value of Silver to go to $9 per ounce...

That's right Folks...

Each U.S. Dime pictured above will "Remove and Replace" 10 of today's Physical Fiat USD's...

Digital Fiat USD's is another story...

If you've been paying attention to what I've been writing, you should know why...

When the Reset happens, wouldn't you love to be holding at least a "small amount" of Common U.S. Coinage...???

If I didn't bring any Common U.S. Coinage to the other side of the Reset, I'm sure I would jump at the chance to Sell all my Gold Bars and Rounds for $90 per ounce...

Yes, I will gladly sell my Silver Bars and Rounds for $9 per ounce, plus whatever Collector Premiums I can get...

The important part to know when selling your Silver and Gold, is that you'll be paid in "Circulating" U.S. Silver and Gold Coins...

Our "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins will Range from $2 to $100...

I'm sure it's easy for anyone to see that our Common U.S. Coinage, already have the Perfect Face Values to "make change" for our New Product Line of "Circulating" Silver and Gold Coins...

Our Common U.S. Coinage has a Range from One Cent to One Dollar...

This will give our "Circulating" Hard Coinage, a Range from One Cent to One Hundred Dollars...

In order to be able to "make change" for any amount "less" than a One Cent Coin, we will need to use our 99 Electronic Decimal Cents that will be added to our Electronic Dollars and Cents...

Yes, we will need to be able to make change for a Penny...

Keep in mind that "less" than 5 of our Copper Coated Zinc Pennies will have enough Spending Power to buy One Pound of Copper, and still get change back...

I'm sure most of you find the last sentence, pretty hard to believe...

And I can't say I blame you...

On the other side of the U.S. Monetary Correction, I'm personally going to use my Common U.S. Coinage to buy 1/2 ounce "Circulating" $5 Silver Coins...

Knowing me, I'll probably sell all my Gold and buy 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coins...

I'll be able to buy each 1/2 ounce $5 Silver Coin for $5 in Paper Coinage, Electronic Coinage or Common U.S. Coinage...

Anyway...

There's more to the U.S. Monetary Correction but I decided not to reveal too much about what's heading our way...

I'm sure I'll continue to buy Silver and Gold "Collector" Coinage...

I've been a U.S. Coin Collector for Decades, so I doubt if I'll stop on the other side of the Reset...

I'll probably start Collecting the 1/10 ounce $1 Silver and the 1/10 ounce $10 Gold "Collector" Coins...

I don't believe our $1 Silver or our $10 Gold "Collector" Coins will Circulate because of their small size and huge amount of Spending Power...

They will slowly Circulate among Coin Collectors, and they will always have a Collector Premium attached to their Face Values...

If money's hard to save up, I would suggest buying our 1/10 ounce $1 "Collector" Silver Coins and hold on tight...

If you're Rich, feel free to buy Tubes of our 1/10 ounce, $10 Gold "Collector" Coins...

Collector Premiums will be added to their Face Values...

I never sell my Collector Coins or Rounds, so I guess I'll never have to worry about that...

Egypt...Heads....jpg

That's about it for this post...

Sort:  

I understand what you're saying, but gold is a metal that doesn't get in the way hahaha, I wouldn't mind carrying a large amount of these coins

Each one of the Dimes will have the Spending Power of 10 of today's Paper Dollars... By the way... The Smallest 1/10 ounce, $10 Gold Coin will have the Spending Power of 1,000 of today's Fiat Paper Dollars...

You wouldn't believe how many Ike Dollars I have...

You received an upvote of 90% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Please remember to contribute great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag to create another Precious Gem.

Congratulations @pocketechange! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

I don't like your theory anymore 🤣

I had the feeling you were only reading and commenting on my Titles... Now, I'm convinced...

The message is the same as always thought right ? !BBH

Hopefully, my next Blog should clear things up... If my message is always the same, then tell me what you think about Rental Money and Rental Fees...

@pocketechange! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (18/50)