Sort:  

Funny, it is indeed :)) More smiling faces in Norway :)
The jumping guy style is cool.. I am wondering, what about winter and when everything is ice...are there ice-skating pirouettes? :)

😂😂😂 maybe... lets go there and find out?!

Well, I broke my arm on ice when I was around 6 years old... so not a big fan of ice skating for myself, although it would be funny to observe others 😁

its all about the observations ... and to get to interesting countries ... have been to Oslo only in Norway. never seen their fjords and all, and all their nature

I have never been, although my uncle and auntie lived in Norway for around 20 years, then went back to Serbia. Then after some years they felt a homesickness for Norway and went back 🤣

you see, Norway is a magnet! I think its time for you to pay your family a visit 🙃

Maybe some summer, to escape the Spanish sun ☀️
But then, also going far to the North of Norway ❄️❄️❄️

Monty Python is great!.

Absolutely!

LOL. Resteemed.

Thank You! :)
This one helped me BIG time to start the day :)