Sort:  

I wonder if this is what Clif was talking about. I know he said it was something to do with their algorithms that causes the price in metals to push through manipulation. But metals are slowly retracing what they lost during that 14-16 day smackdown.

I agree this may be the early stages of a webbot hit. I would go back to the January/February/March ALTA reports and re-read. I am amazed at the correlations that jump out at you, that you would not otherwise get from simply reading once. I believe webbot reports are one of the most UNDERVALUED resources available to the public, even if its simply used by speculators. I study history, trends, news, and Cliff's forecasts to develop a most likely course of action to plan my investments and preparations. I have to say this is VASTLY MORE ACCURATE AND EFFECTIVE than just passive investing. This technology is truly amazing. I am excited to see it perfected and merged with a supercomputer. The sky is truly the limit.

That smackdown was one of the most nonsensical, orchestrated beatdown I have ever seen..

yeah. I'm just holding at this point. I was very very very happy last summer and thought i made the right decision into precious metals. Then they smack back down again. Granted it wasn't as low as December 2015, but hey, i've waited years for that move only for it to be short lived and brought back down to $15 silver and $1100 gold. My close metals friends have lost enthusiasm and some are even thinking about cutting their losses. 1 already has. The club is doing a great job at breaking the metals folks.

I'm one of the ones that won't break but ive moved over significantly to crypto. Atleast that hasn't been on 15 consecutive down days.

Good post and video, Glad to see my fellow silver lover here. I'm new to steemit and just did a post on a few of my silver coins, please feel free to check it out https://steemit.com/silver/@liberian/my-silver-investment

thanks for keeping us up to date!

DDAAAAAYYYYuuummm you here too hahaha nice to see you on steem it...more awsome news on silver to hear from you