Sort:  

Great post! Im investing part of my crypto gains in silver to diverse! I have 1 ounce of gold as you Bix😉
Rest in Silver as i also think silver has most potential
image

Great advice Bix, always smart to take your profits.

I also own lots of physical silver monster boxes.

Silver will Explode very soon in price

$100 oz. by January 2018

Silver stocks will go up 1000%

Buy Golden Arrow Resources - GRG:tsx

  • ask me why?

Allen Greenspan is a program rigger!

Ive always liked gold and silver

Your a Smart Cookie ;)

You're a smart cookie for following Bix.

Thanks,
following you to now.

Why?

to nominate someone for Steemian of the day.

GARWF: got em

Smart! :)

Did you hear they created the new company name for the joint venture between them and Silver standard?

Puna Operations Inc.

Soon it will be seperately listed... :) one for one shares for owning existing shares. Now that's Nice!

I did not know, thanks a ton for the info.

I am happy to share the information with you @blackswans9999

I love silver AND CRYPTOS...I consider my silver to be a store of value, and the Cryptos to be spendable money.

They are both better stores value than the Fiat dollar

An excellent video and exactly what I am doing - I rarely turn crypto money into dollars - I turn it over into silver myself - that and because I'm a coin ring maker and love making silver coin rings ))

Bix, when all this happens, we're going to make you
Chairman of the National Bullion Reserve.

You can use the building the old Federal Reserve had.

They won't need it any more!

It is a very interesting time right now. Things are changing very quickly..... especially if you know where to look.

Long time viewer on Youtube. Glad your on steemit and I hope to hear more from you steemit because You Tube is going to the birds. Thanks

Bix is on Steem all is right with the world. The Ico on EOS is tomorrow! I definitely want in on that.

Hi Bix, this is my very first time on Steemit, good to see you, keep up the good work! Thank you ☺

Buying more silver on the next leg up of cryptos. Thanks Bix!

Awesome if it happens. Followed and enjoyed your work on YouTube as well.

Great advice Bix. I've enjoyed your work on YouTube and glad to see you here on Steemit!

If you think Greenspan will turn on his Jewish friends that control this entire world, you're nuts!

The Central Banks, Treasury Departments and Banksters are getting nervous Bix.

Great post Bix!