Sort:  

Fully diversified in bitcoin, altcoins, sliver lead and brass!

Smart advice Bix,

I bought another Monster box yesterday $12,200.00 Canadian.

http://www.bordergold.com/ca/silver/silver-maple-leaf-monster-box.html

You are a well funded genius!

I put in 6 to 10 hours a day reading/ researching data on companies.

...a hard working, well funded genius :P

Take it from me, Hard work pays off.

I love stock trading it does not feel like work, It's hard to sleep on Sunday night's because I am excited to read and learn more before the market opens.

Find what you love doing and DO IT!

Great advice!

Work becomes fun when you love what you do

our future looks bright ...unless you're a banker lol

Bought another $1000 in Litecoin yesterday.

I'm in it for the long haul like you. Thanks Bix for the daily updates!

lucky enough to find a couple silver quarters in my change!

There is so much happening in lightcoin it's going to be running away have you seen the mit 1 Aug count down

Wish I had money to buy some silver! The only thing I've ever had that was silver is a tooth or filling!

I've been in silver for a loooong time. It will be nice to see it finally break free this year. In the meantime I love Litecoin and bought a lot of it under $30. Here's the esoteric reason why Silver will break free this summer:

https://steemit.com/news/@astrologychick/the-biggest-event-of-your-life-bitcoin-silver-and-an-eclipse-astrology-forecast

People always say buy gold and silver, yet my lifetime I have watched many people LOSE money buying gold and silver. It seems like some broad diversification is needed. I'd own real estate, stocks, cryptocurrencies and the metals. All I know is that many of our markets are in high bubble territory ready to pop. If we follow history it would be time to sell most asset classes and hold cash. Then when the asset classes are cut by 20 percent or more, start buying a little.

Melody, The world is changing fast. I see you're in real estate, and so am I (appraiser), but when credit freezes up this Fall everywhere, and no one can get home loans, home prices will drop through the floor (some say as much as 90%!) There's already a glut in land and housing. China, Russia, India, Japan and most other countries are buying gold & silver hand over fist at these relentlessly suppressed metals, but when they bust loose (and they soon will), you'll be sorry if you don't have any metals or cryptos, but thrilled and relieved if you do have some of each! I only stick my 2-cents into this subject because I don't want to see anyone lose everything.

It sounds like Bitcoin may be pricing itself out of the market. It will be interesting to see how litecoin and others do as altcoins become more mainstream. Exciting times folks..............get in now before it's too late.

Great video and stack high my friend. You always do a great job of keeping us folks up to date on issues. Thanks

Thanks for the great updates and tips! Hoping to get some Litecoin soon. One thing I'm confused about, maybe you can provide an answer... let's say I buy Litecoin, do I also need to have Ethereum also? And, if I buy Veritaseum do I also need to have Ethereum?
What's unclear to me is do I need ETH or VERI to do any of the cryptocurrencies, if yes, can you explain why and for what? Thanks Bix!

I'm not sure about VERI but I do know you do not need ETH to but litecoin. Coinbase sells litecoin as well as other exchanges. Shapeshift can turn most cryptos to another for you. Also, out I'm not mistaken, exodus.io desktop wallet supports litecoin and you can exchange from one currency to another without leaving the wallet. Hope this helped.

I think what might be confusing me is that people needed to use ETH to buy into tenX (PAY) but now I'm thinking that might only apply to buying into ICO's, is that correct?
But what you're saying is that if I want to buy some Litecoin, I just go through Coinbase and buy some, no ETH needed.
I set up an account with Exodus a couple days ago and Gemini too. Heard from Gemini earlier today and they said they can't verify me so I have to provide some additional stuff. Not sure why they can't verify me, I sent them a copy of my driver's license like they asked.
Last week I set up an account at Coinbase.
Now I just have to come up with some money to get into these things.

Correct about coinbase. The ICO I got into involved having ETH first. I'm learning as well.

I sleep with one silver American Eagle under my pillow to remind me to wish for it to be set free soon. Aloha!

@islandliving I love it! Think I'll start doing that too!

Couldn't hurt right?! Let's make wishes

@islandliving Can't hurt is right... I forgot to do it the other night, putting one on my nightstand right now so I can begin! I got my wish in mind :-)

Just bought 10 Litecoins today (should have jumped on them at $35 2 days ago), and added a little more Bitcoin to my portfolio. Thanks Bix, JSnip4 and Clif!

Recently just started myself, love the fact that at this time it is low, so I'm trying to stack, trying sell off useless possessions and turn it into silver, strictly for weight, while keeping a good eye on my dollar cost average. I guess if I had any questions it would be, where would be the best place to sell back, if or when it hits higher? Keep stacking!

In it for the long run