More silver on the Cheap

in #silver7 years ago

IMG_0059.JPG

Hello fellow Steemers and Stackers I just received the New 2017 AUS 1oz Silver Koala Rooster Privy (Mint Direct) Premier from
Apmex today. I only purchased 4 for about $112 and I am very satisfied with them. It was kind of ironic today when I received the notification they had been delivered. That was also about the time I started getting the notifications on my phone about the tech sector selling off. To me it was like a sign to keep stacking and that is what I intend to do. I hope that all of you will continue
to do the same. I feel like time is getting shorter each day that passses before all financial Hell breaks loose. Just do what you can as you can. Thank you for your time and an up vote and resteem would be greatly appreciated.

Follow me @brian-debbie96

Sort:  

Pretty!

You might like to look at @silvernova post on what Silver Stackers bring to Steemit it's very encouraging for us stackers https://steemit.com/steemit/@silvernova/what-silver-stackers-bring-to-the-altcoin-world-optimism
Glad you got your coins, they look great! Keep on stacking:)

Thank you . I will . I will also follow you my fellow stacker.

Great to meet other Stackers on here :)