New 2017 Republic of Ghana Silver Pieces

in #silver7 years ago

8827A317-828B-4568-9748-6C277C5CDF37.jpg

I received these just the other day after ordering from Apmex. If you haven't looked at their site I highly recommend it. I ordered 5 pieces but since they all look the same I'm only showing two.

IMG_0075.PNG

I've never been to Ghana but after reading about them I thought it was a good choice to purchase the silver. Ghana is a very versatile country with multiple religions and vastly different cultures. It's located on the west coast of Africa and the name means "warrior king".

Mining in Ghana is not for silver that I've read about but their major area is beauxite, diamonds, timber and manganese.

Salutations and keep stacking!!!!

Follow me @brian-debbie96

Sort:  

Grats on the purchase!

Nice purchase! I like the look of those.

Thank you for resteeming my recent #steemit-veteran posts! I appreciate it.

You are Welcome