New South Korean Coins

in #silver7 years ago

89C30311-AABB-4231-A958-EC6772C0EF24.jpg

Hello my fellow Steem silver Stackers !!!
I just wanted to share a pic of my new South Korea Silver Clay Chiwoo Cheonwang coins I received today. I ordered them from JM Bullion. I hope you enjoy the pics . Thank you for your time.

Follow @brian-debbie96

Sort:  

I think you are trying to buy currency from every country in the world!

Congratulations @brian-debbie96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!