You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silverbugs: Overpriced silver part 2: electric boogaloo

in #silver7 years ago

Oh man that is some cool stuff, yes you do have to pay way over spot for the "good stuff" - you should see my collection of Silver Pandas from many different years dating back to the early 80s - I probably overpaid for them. But I am not selling anything except straight bullion, silver rounds etc. I am accumulating Morgan and Peace Dollars - though more interested in the Morgans. I have quite a collection of graded/slabbed Carson City Morgans, probably around 50 pieces, even a few 1885 and 1889s. I enjoy collecting or "stacking" silver, and the spot price is horribly undervalued at $16-$17... now is definitely the time to buy, it is amazing it can remain so undervalued for so long. Anyway, I'm following you now and have upvoted and resteemed your post. Keep buying while it's dirt cheap - even if you have to pay a premium for the good stuff. Don't sell it!!! Peace, looking forward to seeing more of your stuff, I will post some of my pieces soon