Just Me

in #silver6 years ago

I am a silver collector. In only 5 months I have collected 47 pieces and I plan on growing that collection through the years. Silver is a little part of who I am though.

image.jpeg

I collect shot glasses and I love mead.

image.jpeg

My dogs are my life. Maple is the blonde one and Puck is the black lab. He past away on November 27th and left the whole family heart broken.

image.jpeg

Musical theatre is also a giant passion of mine and the plan is to Pursue it!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Instead of telling you just about silver, I want to share with you my dreams and aspirations and interests! Any of these sound interesting to you? Maybe you'll like to keep up with it.

Sort:  

You've already got the silver bug fever 😉
Keep on stackin' and tuck a little something away for a rainy day! It's all about the pursuit of happiness, Liberty, and love my friend.
Life is good!

It's interesting that your 47th oz was an "AK-47!" Did you plan that? haha

Don't forget to tag your silver posts "steemsilvergold"!!!!!!

Congratulations @elizabethleaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.