COLLAPSE is COMING: Buy Silver & Gold NOW

in #silver5 years ago

48558512-15167626365862508_origin.png

In today's video we discuss my view on stocks, silver, gold and my expectations around those investments over the next 1 to 5 years.

If you are new here, be sure to follow me on Youtube and Steemit, where I post regular content speaking about my family, finances, and faith.

Financial Turmoil, Panic and COLLAPSE is Coming!


1114.png

If you have any questions or comments, be sure to leave your thoughts below. I appreciate your feedback, and enjoy engaging with people who disagree with me respectfully.

As always, thank you for your time and attention, have an amazing day and God bless.

1112.png

1113.png

Sort:  

Gold, Silver, Cryptos and Stocks will be similar to holding Federal Reserve Notes when the U.S. Monetary System is Reset... None will be on the Receiving End of the Biggest Transfer of Wealth, the World has ever seen... After the Reset, you may be able to Purchase your Two Thousand Ounces of Silver for about 300 U.S. Crypto-Dollars... That's about 15 U.S. Crypto-Cents per Ounce of .999 Silver...

I clearly disagree with that ascertion.

I disagree because I feel that the more likely course of action is that the US will enter into hyperinflation, and USD will simply die. Resulting in a the global economy falling apart, since its backed by USD. And a new hero will be crowned "king", and I am of the opinion that coming out of that transfer, we will see a renewed distrust in fiat currencies, and a renewed demand for silver or gold backed money.

In the mean time, both silver and gold will be beneficiaries of the hyper inflation and both will rise DRAMATICALLY comparative to fiat. Not that you will in those days want more fiat... cause you wont, since it is in its death throws by that time.

So, for me, the play is not, how much fiat can I get with my silver, gold, or bitcoin. My play is this: gold will always have intrinisic value as a "store of value" and "medium of exchange" and so I want some. ANd therefore I buy silver at the current 84:1 ratio so that I might acquire more gold when silver:gold returns to 40:1 or better.

Okay, you’ll be using Silver to Purchase your Gold... I can see a small gain with your way of thinking... That small gain won’t come close to the Transfer of Wealth I’ve been writing about, but a gain is a gain... With all that extra Gold, you’ll be able to buy a little extra “Spending Power” in the Currency of your choice... The Hyper-Inflation you’re expecting won’t give Gold “extra” Spending Power or “less” Spending Power... That’s why I’ve been saying Gold isn’t the place to be... I once thought it would be Gold, but not any longer... After Thousands of Years, an Ounce of Gold “still” only buys you a new Suit of Clothing... Not muck of a “gain” in my eyes...

I no longer make new Posts, but you may find my Comments worth Reading...

Thank you for great content.

Thanks man, I appreciate your support. Have an awesome day!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi @infidel1258!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.421 which ranks you at #17683 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 207 places in the last three days (old rank 17476).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server