Silver is set to shine! (Very likely to happen)

in #silver6 years ago

A great opportunity is coming for silver.

download.jpg

At the current level of silver, I believe we are getting ready to see a rally. The only big risk I can see which would not prevent the rally, but perhaps limit or postpone it is if the stock market continues to fall causing people to raise their cash positions or pay of margin calls. I have two reasons for this prediction coming to play, one is the 80/1 silver to gold ratio, which usually is a major reversal level that leads to a rally in both metals the last 3 times it occurred. That is my first reason.

Here is my second reason.
SI.png

When commercial money shorts get this low, and the long speculators sell off their long positions. The lower the price of silver goes, the better entry to get into it. I have decided to take a position to profit from this move by holding a producing silver company, which unlucky me, I bought a couple days ago and its down 7 percent or so, but I bring you this information to help those get in at a better position. Its your own money though of course so do your own research before making any investment decisions.

Sort:  

I am heavily invested in silver. I keep coins on hand and coins / bars in allocated vaults. I expect prices to hit around $200 USD / oz. in the next 5 years. I am also invested in silver producing juniors. I have a pure play and a zinc / lead primary who is great for silver as well.

I don't sweat small % drops on my positions. Instead I usually dollar cost average in and let time work as my friend.

I am far more bullish on the upside potential of silver than gold, but I see gold as a less volatile and more safe play. I intend to re-invest silver profits into gold.

Extremely bullish, I bought first majestic to play this move to profit and I am up 10 percent. I don't believe we have seen the real move coming in the silver price yet. We still have an easy 50 cent upside room in silver price, not guaranteed, but easy to move to.

SI.png