Silver for *ONE* Pennie! #1 Reason To Sell Your Precious Metals ASAP!

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

https://www.ebay.com/itm/302917509474

It has now been FIVE years since we've been deluged with podcasts promising a rise in metals such as gold & silver and the true facts are a decline ever since in today's dollar value of more than 33%.

And to try and sell it is a joke + you get nailed on the back end in shipment and fees. Just take a LQQK at my current auctions if you don't b'lieve me . .

NGC.jpg
(If silver ever duzz finally "skyrocket" 80 yrs from now, it won't do you or me very much good - selling ALL of mine NOW via weekly auctions starting at a pennie!)

Sort:  

@lanceman
Seriously , Do you have to?

I am keeping my Top SHelf (PF68 & Up) items @bullionstackers...as well as my Aussie ounces....holding on to the best of the best and bit of gold as long as I can man!

with haejin???
do not looking for trouble

I have always been a supporter and he went out of his way to flag and tank one of my blogs - not a cool move brotherman. Did not explain himself nor his post which made absolutely no sense & I light~heartedly commented upon in good spirits. Ridiculous (he has been muted).

I have to up this post of yours , saving it from being Tanked.
Stay Away from them; you better off coming to my posts.

Thank you good sir! Love @bullionstackers and promise to focus on continuing to support your efforts / content moving forward. Thank you again!
~ Brother Lance

And when you get one very old silver coin... Something very ancient :))

I pretty much fell into the same Trap you fell into... Lucky for me, I'm not in a position where I have to sell right now... Those are some pretty nice looking Half Dollars... I'm sorry to see you need to sell them... You really do need to set a Minimum Bid on E-Bay... I've come to realize that Generic Gold and Silver are good Stores of Value, but should never be considered an Investment... Collector Rounds may be the exception at times...

I'm beginning to agree with you but just my luck prices will zoom right after I sell. :-)