Barber Half Dollar

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Barber Half Dol 6 14 17 d.jpg

I am new to silver coin collecting and started out with all 2017 premium coins. I got into the junk silver and enjoy the Barber series. I like the dimes and half dollars and have been able to get better deals on ebay than my local coin dealer.
I have 3 local coin dealers and they all over charge for junk silver. Even when we negotiate the price it is still too high.
117 years old amazing. Think about where it has been and handled all of these years.

Sort:  

If you haven't Register your membership , please do so.

This post have been Prove Read , Upvoted & Manual Curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the Whale Power Community, Upvote , Reblogged , comment when ever you can.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks for #whalepower Tag
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read