You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silverbugs: Overpriced silver part 2: electric boogaloo

in #silver7 years ago

I thought the high priced coins were upper twenties and lower thirties. I usually try to stick with upper teens and lower twenties because I think they will be easier to sell at higher profit margins in the future. I have some high premium coins and hope they will increase in value some day. A coin is only worth what people are willing to pay for it. I see videos of people claiming what their stack is worth based on eBay sale priced items. I think you have to go by what people are actually placing bids on and what the amount is to discover the true value. That is what they are willing to pay and true value.
For example there are 2 on eBay on bids and one ends tomorrow and it is currently at $251.00 way below the value. I cant wait to see what it sells for. Thanks for posting very impressive coins!!