DO SOMETHING NOW OR BE SORRY LATER

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

You laughed and laughed,
and thought it was a joke.
Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 1.57.45 AM.png

Now here you are, asking me for water and bread,
if only you listened to what I had said...
Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 1.59.50 AM.png
I called you,
I called you again!
Please! Listen to me not them,
For they are not your friends
Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 2.07.37 AM.png
You fought and fought
shut me down, over again,
I told you to DO SOMETHING NOW!
Why didn't you then????

Now you need a roof over your head?
I'm sorry they lied to you,
I'm so sorry my friend
but I told you, I told you again and again .....

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 1.52.55 AM.png

Written by Sarah Rosenfield

Sort:  

Steem On, The Dream is Live
:)

=)

I have been telling my family and friends for at least 4 years and they laughed at me for being pessimistic. We are on the same boat

Great post @sarah72492. You're not alone @steambun. Those ppl do hear us, they just don't take the action. There are always people that look at the results never really understanding how they (or us) got there. Just "wishing" it would happen for them :)

ha yeah, there is just only so much that you can say, some people will get it over time, but others are just blind to what is going on and in reality its because they were lied to since the day they were born.

Congratulations @sarah72492! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Brilliant!

hahah thanks! My first not so useless steemit post.... hopefully it gets out there

How can a post be useless if it makes you money! Keep it coming, I'll keep voting. Peace.

Calm down..lol. I upvoted the post. Steem On!

haha thank youu

Super Steem Power...activated!

is that bad if I say I dont get it ? lol

Very glad to up vote your article, would appreciate upvotes on my few articles / photos. (I would have up voted your article anyways, cause I am a huge silver stacker) . :-)

lol no problem... I'm hoping this post makes more than a dollar

97 cents..... its gonna take me forever to try and get a full bitcoin at this rate