SILVERVAULT UPDATE - SILVER PRICE INFO - 20190416

in #silver5 years ago

SILVERVAULT UPDATE - SILVER PRICE INFO

Silver is UP $0.01 today, which is 0.07% UP

SilverTue, Apr 16 / 17:39:43
Current Price14.98
Bid14.98
Ask15.08
High15.09
Low14.82
24Hr Change0.01
24Hr % Change0.07%

SILVER Status

Silver is UP today.

CC_SILVER_UP.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @silvervault! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for the upvote badge

You're welcome @silvervault
Feel free to vote our witness to support us. You will get one more badge and more powerful votes from us on your posts.

Yes, it took me a few days, but I have voted for you as witness.

Yes, it took me a
Few days, but I have voted
For you as witness.

                 - silvervault


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your support @silvervault, really appreciated!

I am happy to support you in your input to the steem community