Free 0.999 fine 1oz. Silver giveaway 💰

in #silver7 years ago

IMG_5598.JPG

IMG_5599.JPG

In order to get some interest in the @steemdiffuser frontrunners, I will be giving away a 0.999 fine 1oz. Silver coin or bar (The winner gets to choose).

To enter for your chance to win simply upvote and resteem the following post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemdiffuser/join-the-steemdiffuser-frontrunners-and-get-maximum-use-of-your-steem-power-free-to-join

Winner will be chosen at random using a simple math formula to cycle through voters.

If enough attention is gained I will give away more than 1oz. to help share the love and appreciation.

I will also give another 1oz at random to the people who actually join the @steemdiffuser frontrunners.

Join Steemdiffuser Frontrunners here!

The timeframe to vote and resteem is during the 5 days immediately following this post being published.

Good luck to everyone! Steem on my friends!

Sort:  

Cool! Now following

You aren't supposed to. I'm proving why humans are better at adapting than computers.

A great detail, greetings and good luck to all participants @steemdiffuser

Thank you, that's very nice. Have a good day too.

im in for the silver, upvoted and resteemed the post, ive got over 100 steem if you count my 14 allocated steem?

You insulted me, and I am offended. I wish an apology as a token of your pity.

errr ?? what up

Haha. Sorry that is the bot responding. Yes you are good to signup for the steemdiffuser frontrunners. Just fill out the form. Thanks