Silver & Gold Coins recent pickup Silver Stacker

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

image
image
image
Just Started getting back into stacking silver and gold after I invested in crypto currencies last year. I feel crypto and precious metals is a great investment against a collapsing fiat USD currency. Here are my first pickups of the year. First one is a Repulic of Ireland Clover 1oz silver coin. I'm mostly Irish so it's probably my favorite.
image
image
I actually bought 2 of these 1/10 gold American Eagle coins. This is a must have for sure. Hoping to scrap some profits from crypto later this year to buy full 1oz gold coin.
image
image
Of course the classic 1oz silver American Eagle
image
I picked up a 1oz Canadian Privy Clover coin. Like the frosted look.
image
Zombucks The Saint Z50 1oz Silver Round. I'm gonna be working on getting the whole silver set.
image
image
Last but not least I picked up a 2oz Britian Kings Beast Dragon. Really love the look of these coins. Happy stacking! What do u have in your stack or what do you think I should pick up next? I really wanna start stacking 10oz Scottsdale Silver bars. So clean looking.

Sort:  

Congratulations @streetartgallery! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!