$25 SILVER end-of-year.

in #silver7 years ago

Since January, I have been consistently calling $25 SILVER by the end of the year.  Even though 2 separate Golden Crosses were averted, please take note of the 20 and 50 day  moving averages.  Notice the 20/50dma crossover in January '16 and the resulting 48% ROI?  If we get ANY bullish movement in silver, the same crossover will occur and send silver up another, minimum, 48%.   

Notice on the macro view below, it is possible we see $30 resistance before the end of the year.  See below...

When should you buy SILVER?  Between now and any U-shaped or V-shaped turn.  Why?  History is on your side.

The Maestro!

www.themaestroway.com








@marketreport

Sort:  

Thank you @themaestro for your detailed charts and info. I have recently pulled out a large portion on my crypto investments that have done very well and will be buying some physical silver with, as the size of my crypto stake was to big for my risk tolerance. Any suggestions on silver to purchase. I was planning on going for the cheapest silver by weight. Thoughts?

Yes, go as cheaply as possible. My supplier is ridiculously low premium. Email me @ [email protected] and I'll get you his contact. RIDICULOUSLY low premium and he's the most reliable small business dealer I've ever met.

Does he have any Swiss refined, poured type, and serialized silver kilo bars by chance. Perhaps from Metalor, UBS, Argor-Heraeus, Baird & Co, or PAMP?

I too, have been calling that Silver will be around $34 by the year end. I don't believe so called pundits calling for $600/oz silver.
Following you now. Check out my daily silver blogs that I publish.

Thats what i'm talking about... we've been waiting for a few years haha

Upvoted and resteemed. Will it break the resistance levels? Time will tell!!!

Boy that would be real nice price

That would be nice. I would expect to pay another $3-5 premium in some cases though such as Ebay.

I don't agree, I hope I am wrong, but I think the Fed will continue to raise rates, and talk up the economy till we get an official recession which means two negative GDP quarters in a row. So I think this year is probably just a basing year for Silver.