Staring at my 100 oz. Sunshine Silver bar and a few coins, waiting for Genesis mining to restart payouts.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Staring at my 100 oz. Sunshine Silver bar and a few coins, waiting for Genesis mining to restart payouts. My last payout was on the 21st and here we are on the 25th still waiting for payouts to restart but I will just stare at my silver until Genesis comes back up! It is comforting ! 8D
front.JPG

Sort:  

Looks cool, how much does a bar like that cost? Nice background image for vlogging :D

Advantage to the larger bars like this are very close to spot price with just a small low dealer premium. If you want one, check the usual online retailers like Provident or JM Bullion. So spot x 100 and a few bucks premium for the retailer.

Thanks, right now i'm in crypto with all my cash, put the last ones in BTC before it started going up like crazy so if i gain money i will get one :D

Damn that's a nice big bar! Those bigger bars are really growing on me!

I like it a lot, though it could be more difficult to sell than smaller bars.

That's one nice big bar man. I don't have anything that big.

It's not too late to make your silver stack GREAT !

Wow a hundred oz's! Thats a sweet piece, hope your payout happens. I'll follow along.

Me too! My last payout was June 22. Still have Control Finance + Hashflare :-). #controlfinance #genesismining #hashflare

Congratulations @volcanosquad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!