You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Celebrated my 6th Hive Birthday at the Donauinsel Festival 2023 - Too Old for the Rock Festival?

in #silverbloggers11 months ago

You had a great time, I see - strange, though I live within walking distance, I did not go! 'Crowdsurfing' is not my thing, lol
maybe I try Afrikadays?

shared and reblogged

Sort:  

I haven´t been here for so many years, so it was time to go and see the commotions, I still think it was fun especially I have tried my fave Langos that was so expensive which was sold double it´s normal price. Well, Donauinselfest means always business and I don´t complain.

you can do it easily at home - and cheaply:
https://www.gutekueche.at/langos-grundrezept-rezept-4916

Yeah, I sometimes make them at home. Oma gave me her old recipe. Thanks for the link...