SWEET😘Silver Kitkats

in #silvergoldhive4 years ago (edited)

👋Hello, awesome friends! How are you doing?

It is Friday once again. And what a lovely day for #fiveouncefriday!

So I grabbed a handful of silver bars.. and my bad!

These are over 5 ounces.... more like 13 ounces of SWEETNESS!

It is a delight to show you these silver bars!!!

These are not the largest bars in my stack, not the shiniest, and certainly not ornately designed bars. Just simple, traditional shaped bars... yet these are some of sweetest of bars that I have.

Close cast, hand-poured, .999 fine silver

KITKAT and VAULT Bars by TheBear


The creme de la creme of my silver bar stack!



Do you like hand-poured silver bars?

For the #fiveouncefriday series, I shall be showcasing mostly odd weight silver bars and creations by community pourers.

Stay tuned to #fiveouncefriday to see hand-poured silver from people whom you might personally know!

* * * * *
The #fiveouncefriday tag was started by my bestie, @silverd510! Do join us!
It’s a very simple concept, and it can be done in many different ways. The key is to show off five ounces of shiny. It can be as simple as one five-ounce bar, it can be five one-ounce bars or rounds, it can be any combination of shiny as long as the total precious metal content is five Troy ounces.

* * * * *

Thank you for viewing this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!
@silversaver888




@silversaver888 is a proud member of #silvergoldhive and the #ladiesofsgh4eva.

Sort:  

My Keychain is not working yet, but I made it so far.
I have yet to get one of THE BEAR's pours.
Always, with Love. 🌺 💝 🌹 💓 🌸

You made it! I am always grateful for your support, sis @kerrislravenhill! I seriously thought that with all the talk of support for Hive, that Hive would crash because everyone would be trying to upload an article! I am just so glad to be able to maneuver posting this article. I was bracing myself for challenges.
Whatever you choose of TheBear's pours, it will surely be very nice. He is a perfectionist!
Be safe, and take care 🥰🌺🤙, my sweet sis. A million 🤗💕💋!
!COFFEEA

It looks like a few of us are on Hive already!!!!
#SILVERGOLDHIVE

I usually would have views within 5 minutes and I was starting to feel alone! I am so glad to see you, @anchormetals! Have you looked around #hive?

I got lucky seeing it I guess. I went to the Hive home page, clicked new, and scrolled down. I saw "@silversaver888" and got all excited... Hopefully, we can get the community thing going again and whatever hashtag we're using figured out... Maybe we did I just haven't read it all yet. My phone's been going off like crazy with all the Hive chat 😂

I check the #silvergoldhive ever so often to watch out for articles for you and others so that I can upvote and comment on them. If I miss any of yours, please let me know.

Got to be careful of the tagging 'h' and not 's'.

Hehehe, yes. And it is now #ladiesofsgh4eva

I just found your post, with all the change over to HIVE I almost missed this one😀
Excellent Silver Close cast pours, I love these!!🤗
Did you post this on HIVE, my auto voter missed you and I am trying to figure out why?
Stay safe my friend,😍😍😀
The Governor still hasn't locked us down ...I am sure it's coming

Aren't they pretty! I love these to death!
I am glad you found me! And I tried responding to your comment on HIVE and it won't let me. So I am doing this via PeakD.
Be safe and take care, my friend @silvertop. 🥰🌺🤙

LoL, I had the same problem with @ronaldoavelino I tried to reply three times to his comment and my reply kept getting erased🤔
I'm going to try to post on both for now so I don't miss anyone, and it looks like Steemleo is now LeoFinance on the HIVE blockchain. He is going to have upvotes for post from LeoFinance.
Stay safe my friend!!!😍😍😀

So, until SSG transitions to SGH, I guess we will be posting on both? Well, I have, but it sure is a challenge to leave comments on steemit posts the past couple of days. The best way, I think, is to use steempeak to reply and comment on steemit articles.
I keep checking #silvergoldhive to see if there are any new posts from our family so that I can comment and upvote them. But it is tedious at times to go back and forth between the two frontends.
Have a great day, @silvertop. Do visit my article for Sunday! Take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙

I am doing the same @silversaver888!
I just saw your comment on Steempeak about the US Trade Dollars, and I opened up your reply and it is missing...No comment! 😳
So I keep looking, and trying to reply on both ...I try not to miss anyone very tedious my friend!
Yes I believe we all would love to see a post on the US TRade Dollar, and hopefully I can comment back LOL!😇
Do you know if the SSG Life tag changed to SGH Life?
Take care my friend,😍😍😀 this will all mellow out...I hope😀

They remind me of pyramids without the pointy top! I like them. Hand poured silver has a charm of it's own; sweet! Have a good night sis!💕🤗😘🌹

They are like the bars kept at Fort Knox, hahaha! I think that is the reason why I love them!
I am glad that you found me here. I tried replying to you at HIVE but was unsuccessful. I hope its one goes through.
Be safe always, my sweet sis @elizabethbit, 🥰🌺🤙, a million hugs and kisses with lots of love 🤗💕💋!

That's awesome! Yeah, this whole chain change thing is driving everyone nuts, I think, lol! Change is never easy; growing pains, lol! Have a wonderful night sweet sis!🤗🤗❤️🤗🤗

Those really do look yummy

And you found me!!!! Thanks for being here!
Be safe always, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Yes I did hahah 💛

Relax, The Transition is Happening and You have SILVER Ms. Saver. I Like Poured Silver Bars. I went to one of my LCS's Yesterday and they had The COVID-19 Sign on the Door and they were Closed. It's OK though when they are back from Vacation I am sure we will see some New Stuff........@silversaver888

Hello, @stokjockey, and thanks for finding me! In time each one will be able to figure out what they want for the community and what works for them.
Be safe, and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

SweeeeetNeSSS

Woot, woot!!! You found me, @underground!!!
I hope you are staying safe where you are. Take care, my friend 🥰🌺🤙.

Those are very cool bars they do look a bit like kitkats

Have a good weekend

hehehe, except that if you bite into these kitkats, you will break all your teeth. I love kitkats... the chocolate ones!
Have a great weekend too, @tattoodjay! Be safe and take care 🥰🌺🤙.

LOL I love kitkats as well, but wouldn't be fooled into biting into those ones LOL

you to be safe and take care :)

I just uphived you. It works! I plan to only look at this medium now.

Hehehe... love that "I uphived you" phrase, @goldrooster. I appreciate you finding me on my first post here on HIVE. Thank you for leaving a comment.
Be safe, and take care, my friend! 🥰🌺🤙