You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2023 Fiji 1 oz Silver Koi Fish Coin.

Hello @maddogmike so nice to see you talking about your beautiful coins again! The koi on the coin look extremely beautiful! I like the back too. It is very cool looking to me. I love the detail on both sides of the coin. Yes it is so interesting about Fiji being part of Melanesia. I bet it is so beautiful there. I would love to visit these beautiful tropical islands some day. I would love to go to the Caribbean, Hawaiian islands, and Tahiti! Thanks for sharing your coins @maddogmike because they can help bring a rainy to into a bright sunny day at the tropical islands! !BBH !CTP Barb

Sort:  

Thanks Barb, it is a beautiful coin and I would love to visit these tropical islands also. I live in a tropical area but it doesn't have that same feal as relaxing in a tropical paradise.

Yes, I can imagine that. You are probably in a city away from a more isolated area correct? I hope you don't have to go far to the paradise part. 😊 !BBH !CTP