Been a while bought some more #GOLD and #SILVER

in #silvergoldstackers2 months ago (edited)

To be honest I am slowing down my bullion purchase. That being said I had some fiat notes to unload and I wanted to exchange it for something. I know we are in the middle of what seems to be a nice Bull-market in Crypto, there isn't enough push for me to plop more into the crypto.

IMG_6458.jpeg

I tried my best to zoom into the 2024 with King Charles III - yuchhh

I got 25 Britannia's as I have a rather large MAPLE collection. I guess I wanted to change it up a little. When it came to the gold Bullion I just went with the 2023 Old Queen Elizabeth Canadian maples. You cannot go wrong with maples as the actual gold count is %99.9 AU.

IMG_6457.jpeg

Not a huge load, but I did compare my purchases from last year and each Gold maple is up a few hundred from last purchase date. Canadian Maples are nearing $3000 CAD with the premium. Silver is probably my worst buy in the past 20 years, but for some reason I'm still a sucker for it. It just seems so cheap and surpressed in price. Perhaps one day it will have it's time in the sun. You can see how much debasement the CAD is taking at least in terms of Gold. Anyways I thought I would post since it's been a while. Maybe you see you later on some crypto-posts. I'm near the end of my journey on Gold and Silver stacking. It's been a two decade journey.

Sort:  

Silver and gold is God's money. You are wise to move it to precious metals.
s

Many crypto influencers who are brilliant see the game. Their plan for crypto is not to cash out into fiat, but to gold and silver. I'll follow but front run.

I'm near the end of my journey on Gold and Silver stacking.

Are you thinking of selling?

I'll probably never sell unless I need to get out of country, it moons to rediculous level, or kids need something. Otherwise it's generational wealth.

generational wealth

I like that

Very nice ! Let the stakitus get ya 😂 !BBH

The stakitus def got me for 2 decades lol

Lol it's powerful!BBH

@bearbear613! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (6/50)

@bearbear613! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (14/50)

Welcome back @bearbear613

thank you @kerrislravenhill I'm not 'back' per say, but I always appreciate your comments!

Music to my eye!

you still bullish? ;oP

hahah always. Lacking a bit for PSY though hahahah

Nice silver and gold stack there, very sweet!
!BBH

@bearbear613! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (21/50)

thank you sir. It will be a while before I flex more purchases..