You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to vote - calling ALL members, speak now and be heard.

in #silvergoldstackers4 years ago (edited)

I am a fence sitter, but will support either direction.

My interest in silver was sparked after seeing posts from this community and I'm happy to continue supporting with my small delegation regardless of ROI or anything else.

Due to the current worldwide situation, I've had my ability to stack somewhat curtailed. However, even in good times, I'm not particularly comfortable posting too much about purchases in cryptocurrency or precious metals.

That said, I'm more than happy to continue the the small delegation regardless of which direction is taken as a show of my support. My delegations to various projects here has never been driven by ROI or anything like that... Especially, as I see that as a flawed and short sighted metric!

Edit: this is my point winded way of saying that I'm following the debate, but not willing to commit either way at the moment!