Sort:  

I don't understand that either. It has been sold here for about three months.

I have not been as active with the buying recently I guess !BBH

I try to buy 4 coins once a month. It doesn't always work out for me, but it usually does.
!HUG

Dear @bitcoinman, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @trautenberk.
(1/1)

Right on slow and steady I go off in big bursts , I did order some but it was some pours from someone here in Canada!BBH

@trautenberk! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (10/50)

@trautenberk! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

@trautenberk! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (21/50)