Bricks

Hi friends,

I wanted to share an item from my precious metals stack and let you know why I am a holder. Today’s edition: silver lego stacking bricks:

IMG_6636.jpeg

I have a handful of half ounce fine silver lego stacking bricks that I gave to my kids. They are heavy and do not fit regular lego bricks of course, but the kids have played with them regularly. A toy and an investment :)

The only problem is that I have no idea where most of them are - I just see them laying around from time to time, such as in the picture.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Might not be the best precious metals storage methodology I’ve ever see 🤣
But darn if those little bars aren’t sweet. And great way to introduce your kids to PMs

🤩👍👍

A toy and an investment!!!

I love it Brian! Let the kids play with the silver!

This silver brick must really worth pretty much

Its a good investment I must say. The silver brick is is beautiful, I am sure the kids enjoyed playing with it

Children's games are like this. My sons also do the same. He keeps investing in toys. But this time he has taken his favorite phone. He has collected money for this for three years. thank you my friend. @brian.rrr

Silver lego? Never seen it before 😮

Your son has a lot of spoils.
!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP tokens

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


That looks cool. As soon as I read that you let the kids play with them, I already knew some would get misplaced. I just hope some didn't get thrown away.

Hmmm
This toy is really an investment
Nice one!

That's awesome I would love to get some

I have a set of Lego bricks that are hand poured. While I’m a big fan of Monarch those aren’t Lego bricks to me

I remember stackinAG47 first poured these Lego pieces back in 2015 and since then a lot of entities followed suit. The original stackable silver.

It depends on the children how they keep their toys. Every toy leaves behind some memories. So you can also enjoy the game with these things. Thanks for sharing 🙏

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

IT's lovely to play with kids with kid's bricks.

It's a pretty cool idea! Now if you could actually play with them like real Legos without destroying their value that would be awesome!

Seeing these toys brings back childhood memories. We also used to play with them a lot.