Davy Jones

in #silvergoldstackers11 months ago

Hi Friends,

I wanted to share an item that is in my precious metals stack and why I am a holder. Today's edition is a 2 ounce Elemental Privateer Series Davy Jones Locker:

12C881CB-D24C-43F6-866B-5984781DE3F8.jpeg

CFE98159-2F89-489E-BD1D-A8EB5B718A07.jpeg

Pirate bullion is ultra fun to stack, and this is a fun high relief round, which makes everything really pop. This was release number 7 in the Elemental Privateer Series. The series has a pretty high premium on the secondary market, so this was a good pickup a few years back.

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Oh damn that's a 2 ouncer!? Nice. I need to start posting metals more often. At the very least it gets me to look through my stack, which is always fun.
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@summertooth just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @brian.rrr.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/3 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

One of my favorite sets, @brian.rrr!!!

Cool .... I did not know they have this coins :) I must get one :)

It’s one of the series I’m mad that I didn’t buy.

The item looks valuable indeed
I like the coin

This is a good start. In which can be seen in the market. Thank you

This looks really cool, and there is a high level of detail on the design. I can understand why it costs a lot in the secondary market.

Very cool round! Amazing details, that's awesome. I love the high relief coins and rounds, just so much prettier than regular strikes.

You came up with another surprise, a coin minted with pirate symbol I like it!

Sweet Round. And we're not talking about any one of the fellows from from the Monkeys or Led Zeppelin.

Well done you by buying it, I don't know its market price. It is at number 7, which is also a very good thing. Thanks 🙏

That must definetely be precious to you

You received an upvote of 92% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Sweet looking piece, Matey! @brian.rrr💀💰

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@ninahaskin, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @brian.rrr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (6/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I need one of those in my locker 🤣