You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A true vintage beauty….

in #silvergoldstackers5 months ago

This is a very nice looking coin, and off course the condition is @silverd510 spec. I did check in occasionally during my absence to look at some posts and noticed some of @silversaver888's. I am jealous of some of these commemoratives. I was putting my own collection together but had to take a break from buying for a while and had a good series of posts going. The 1921 Missouri Half will be my next target, but it might be a while.

Sort:  

Thanks. I wanted to do this entire series of 50 coins awhile back but saw the prices of some and stopped. I have several but find some of them in my private security place will be a chore.

Well, I am glad you found this oen and was able to share.

I’ll find more when I have time.