Peanuts silver

in #silvergoldstackers2 years ago (edited)

Hello and how’s everyone doing this is a silver ounce peanuts coin that I own and I get a kick out of it I’m new to this posting about silver on hive and I’m just kind of having fun with it not trying to post irrelevant stuff but I’m having a good time and showing a little bit of the silver and stuff I have. I have a pretty cool collection, I have some pretty cool coins my favorite are silver American eagles and I love to learn about silver and gold and bitcoin. If anyone has any information about silver the market or metals in general feel free to drop me a comment thanks for checking it out and everyone have a good day. Happy growing
68FC0D83-D0C4-47E2-85A1-AD279A32DF06.jpeg

Sort:  

Looking at this series, for the baby boomer, if I had a choice I'd pick the Charlie Brown with the pirate hat and or Snoopy and Woodstock in the Pumpkin.

Nice to see you back @cowboyblazerfan

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I grew up with the Peanuts but with the prices the way they are I won't go out of the way for them.

I hope you're holding up well.
PD

Holding up, it's an anxious waiting game.

Ttyl

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you very much

I would love to have that peanut! Lovely piece

Congratulations @cowboyblazerfan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @cowboyblazerfan,

The previous HiveBuzz proposal expired end of December.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!