Silver to $25?

After bottoming at around $22.50, the silver extended its gains due to fundamental news this week. This has opened the door to clear key resistance levels seen at the 50, 100, and 200-day moving averages (DMAs). If buyers push prices above the December 28 high of $24.48, I'm eyeing the December 22 peak at $24.60, ahead of the $25.00 psychological figure.

Screen Shot 2024-03-07 at 5.26.50 PM.png

Silver is up 7.25% and I'm interested to see how we close the week. Silver is highly sensitive to interest rates and we have the jobs number coming out tomorrow, which will almost certainly knock those around. With that being said, I am bullish short term, but I still would prefer to find some type of value on a dip to take advantage of.

Right now I'm not seeing an appealing deals Ampex had some 10ox bars on sale, but they are never the cheapest and the deal does not look good at the moment.

Screen Shot 2024-03-07 at 5.34.02 PM.png

I was looking to add a 10oz bar to the collection but at this time I'm going to need to wait.

Sort:  

You should check out that Kzoo bullion site. They have a storefront in Midland too if you are ever over this way.

I will do I’m looking for a LCS and there are not too many near me. I have actually only be in one before so I’m just looking for the experience.

You received an upvote of 100% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

I think it's on it's way!
!DHEDGE
!BBH

@cryptictruth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (5/50)

Stop shopping at Rapex, they have the worst pricing. Use Monument metals, Bullion Exchange or Bold Precious Metals instead.

I actually have been using other site and inputting buys into their tracking profile. I got small gold liberty just recently.

Yay for you!!!

Very excited to see how things at our you moving up baby !BBH

@cryptictruth! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (21/50)

For USD , silver to the moon. Do you think silver will move up more?

It's not impossible. It's tough economically for people and they have seen that money isn't going as far as it could in the past.

I don't really know what to make of the job numbers because I don't trust it as much. Maybe it's because they tend to revise the numbers later.

I still strongly believe that the price of silver will still definitely skyrocket before this year ends. It is just a matter of time

Seems to an extent, silver is really having that quite nice time in the market structure

The holders will be more than happy to see that they are always in profit