A Favorite Silver Bar

in #silvergoldstackers2 years ago (edited)

Staker Stacker - @ssjsasha, reminded me of a Sunshine Mint Silver Bar, I picked up, from JM Bullion, a few years ago:
US FLAG Sunshine.jpg
Since I gifted a few out, to Family Members & Friends, I am down to just a few left. JM Bullion has been out for quite a long time. Yes, it is the "I should have got more" moment. They are less available & more expensive, as this old photo shows:
Flag $20.jpg
They are around $40(USD), today, on eBay. If JMB gets more, I would expect them to be around $30, or so. I have only seen them, in one Troy Ounce, versions, but a Ten oz. or Kilo would be the ultimate.
Sunshine Flag.jpg
I have been on, JM Bullion's Notification list, for quite a while. No luck. They came out in nice, protected sheets of 12, easy to cut & divide.
Flags Silver.jpg
Thanks for looking on #silvergoldstackers.

Sort:  

They are pretty!
Be patient. Sometimes it takes nearly a year of wait!

Thanks again for your support, SILVER SAVER - @silversaver888. I can always count on You.

And there isn't a Canadian flag version either. Maybe it can be a good thing since we're only a few steps from Trudeau handing out those little red books.
Cool patriotic bars.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks again, @kerrislravenhill. A Canadian Flag version sounds like a good, idea. What is Trudeau's little red book?

Same play book of Chairman Mao Zedong.

NO!?

"Sunshine Mint o' Oregonar! Me favorite pure hoddin silvers!" 😍 -Keptin
SM-Flag-Bar-1oz-2.jpg

Thanks again for looking and commenting, Silver Adventures! - @joshuaslane.