Local Coin Shop finally opened again 10-25-2022

The Local Coin Shop has finally finished their well deserved vacation. I picked up a little US Constitutional Silver Money, for $21(USD) per $1 face value. I'm always happy to pick up some toned Money.

IMG_7779.jpg
IMG_7781.jpg
IMG_7775.jpg
![IMG_7779 (1).jpg]
IMG_7771.jpg
(https://images.hive.blog/DQmU61UdJczxBeCsKrxEDV5xsmQZ9UzJYWpNP6fxqwAnf49/IMG_7779%20(1).jpg)
IMG_4608.jpg

IMG_4609.jpg

This is not intended to be any kind of financial advice. This is all about a fun hobby, of collecting, stacking & sharing Silver Coins, Treasures, and such. Thanks again for checking it out, on #silvergoldstackers, where Stackers show & share their treasures, thought & ideas.

Sort:  

Oh all them beautiful mercury dimes I only got me 3 so far it's a bit tougher getting American junk silver up here in Canada

It's nice that your local shop is opened again. Constitutional Silver is great to stack up, it's still valuable !

I haven't been to my LCS since July and I still don't have cash to spare.
Right now, "Stackitis is a bitch."

I read that for 1 such dollar in the 1930s you could buy 10 bottles of beer. Probably now too.

Thanks for commenting, @urri2020. Yes, and they were probably quart bottles.

Yay... you LCS is open again!
Let's celebrate!