Local Coin Shop Premiums Higher Than Ever 11-9-2022

Today, at the Local Coin Shop, the premiums, on Silver, are higher than ever. But, I was still willing to pay $28.50(USD), only because I see it as trading fiat for physical Silver. And only on one particular item.
IMG_7931.jpg
IMG_7926.jpg
IMG_7927.jpg
IMG_7929.jpg
IMG_7930.jpg
IMG_7931 (1).jpg
This is not intended to be any kind of financial advice. This is all about a fun hobby, of collecting, stacking & sharing Silver Coins, Treasures, and such. Thanks again for checking it out, on #silvergoldstackers, where Stackers show & share their treasures, thought & ideas.

Sort:  

Vintage silver art bars sure have a character of their own.

That's a really nice bar , it's a shame with the premiums I wonder if they will ever come back down I think that's highly unlikely unfortunately

Nice one you got there!

Nice.
Spot silver is not to be taken serious anymore. The real spot price is 28 USD-3 USD premium = 25 USD according to me and not 21.

A good selection of coins. You would think the premiums are lower by now, but more expensive than before !

The bar is pretty cool

This is really nice coin here I must confess